Contact Us

Alabama B.A.S.S. Staff & District Directors

For general tournament information email:  eddieplemons@charter.net

Eddie Plemons

Eddie Plemons

President

ALBassNation-District-Clubs605 Farr Circle
Birmingham, AL35226
205-979-3526 Home
205-910-6630 Cell
eddieplemons@charter.net

John Thornton

John Thornton

District 1

2762 Shady Grove Rd.
Russellville, AL35653
256-332-0889 Home
256-366-3583 Cell
John.Thornton@med.GE.com
Christopher Tate

Christopher Tate

District 2

1803 Hermitage Avenue SW
Decatur AL 35603
(256) 505-2022
Christopher.tate2@gmail.com
Phillip Curvin

Phillip Curvin

District 4

19 Oriental Drive
Alexandria, AL 36250
(256) 591-4638
Pcurvin@cableone.net
Johnny Clark

Johnny Clark

District 5

3010 66th Ave
Northport, AL35473
(205) 792-1323 cell
jclark6612@aol.com
Kip Balkcom

Kip Balkcom

District 6

1652 Crescent Blvd
Auburn AL 36830
(334) 748-0232
kip.balkcom@gmail.com
Tomy Gamble

Tomy Gamble

District 7

217 Woodland Dr.
Eclectic, AL36024
(334) 857-3198 Home
(334) 202-4321 Cell
tomygamble@windstream.net
Tim Windham

Tim Windham

District 8

210 Madylene Lane
Jackson, AL36545
251-246-0421 Home
251-387-0420 Cell
timwindham@bellsouth.net
Phil Williams

Phil Williams

District 9

7392 Bromley Lane
Bay Minette, Al. 36507
251-709-0710 cell
just4bama@aol.com
Don Reeves

Don Reeves

District 10

465 Hwy 30
Eufaula, AL 36027
334-687-9465
sfcreeves@gmail.com
Ray Wimmer

Ray Wimmer

Tournament Director

156 Summer Place Lane
Sylacauga, Al 35150
256-369-1088 Home
256-510-6181 Cell
mwimmer1171@charter.net
Vickie Plemons

Vickie Plemons

Membership Director

605 Farr Circle
Birmingham, AL35226
205-979-3526 Home
205-835-5023 Cell
eddieplemons@charter.net
Darrel High

Darrel High

High School/Youth Director

30 Lee Road 445
Opelika, AL36804
(334) 332-3646 Home
(334) 707-7355 Cell
highdar@auburn.edu
Jim Howard

Jim Howard

Secretary & Conservation Director

501 Five Mile Road
Eufaula, AL36027
334-616-6956 Home
334-616-1918 Cell
alcondir@aol.com